Menu

Our Lady and St Anselm'sRoman Catholic Primary School

Growing together in faith, hope and love.

Search Search
Translate Translate

Opening Times

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Holiday List 2020 - 2021

 

School Closes                            School Re-opens

 

                                                                     2020

 

School Re-opens                                                             Wednesday 2nd Sept

 

October Half-Term        Friday 23rd October                  Monday 2nd November

 

                                                                                                2021

 

Christmas Holiday           Friday 18th December                Tuesday 5th January

 

February Half-Term       Friday 12th February                 Monday 22nd February                                                                                                                                      

 

Easter                            Thursday 1st April                     Monday 12th April

 

May Bank Holiday           Friday 30th April                       Tuesday 4th May

 

Spring Bank                     Friday 28th May                        Monday 14th June

 

Summer Holiday              Friday 16th July 21

 

Teacher training days:  Tuesday 1st September, Monday 4th January and six twilight sessions throughout the school year.

 

 

Proposed Holiday List 2021 - 2022

 

School Closes                            School Re-opens

 

                                                                     2021

 

School Re-opens                                                                Monday 6th Sept

 

October Half-Term        Friday 22nd October                  Monday 1st November

 

                                                                                                2022

 

Christmas Holiday           Friday 17th December                Wednesday 5th January

 

February Half-Term       Friday 11th February         Monday 21st Feb                                                                                                                                      

 

Easter                            Thursday 14th April                     Monday 25th April

 

May Bank Holiday           Friday 29th April                       Tuesday 3rd  May

 

Spring Bank                     Friday 27th May                        Monday 13th June

 

Summer Holiday              Thursday 21st July 22

 

Teacher training days:  Wednesday 1st  September, 2nd September, 3rd September,  Tuesday  4th January and two twilight sessions throughout the school year.

Top